Jodhaa Akbar | 2008

Promos | Tracklist and Details | Videos | Lyrics | Wallpapers | Downloads

Track List
film's songs and backround score composed by ar rahman,lyrics by Javed Akhtar
    1. Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah | Mohd. Aslam, Bonny Chakravarti & chorus
    2. Jashn-E-Bahaara | Javed Ali
    3. Khwaja Mere Khwaja | A.R.Rahman
    4. In Lamhon Ke Daaman Mein | Sonu Nigam & Madhushree
    5. Mann Mohana | Bela Shende
    6. Jashn-e-Baharaa | Instrumental - Flute
    7. Khwaja Mere Khawaja | Instrumental - Oboe
Tamil (Dubbed)
    1. Azeem-O-Shaan Shahenshah | Singer : Mohd Aslam, Bonny Chakravarti, Chorus
    2. Mulumathy |Singer : Srinivas
    3. Khwaja Mere Khwaja | Singer : A R Rahman, Chorus
    4. Ithayam Idam Mariyathey | Singer : Karthik, Chitra
    5. Mann Mohanaa | Singer : Sadhana Sargam
    6. Mulumathy | Instrumental - Flute
    7. Khwaja Mere Khwaja | Instrumental - Oboe

Jodhaa-Akbar (Hindi: जोधा-अकबर, Urdu: جودھا اکبر) is a film released on February 15, 2008.It is directed and produced by Ashutosh Gowariker, the director of the Academy Award-nominated Lagaan (2001). It stars Hrithik Roshan and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in lead roles. This film also marks the debut of newcomer Abir Abrar. Extensive research went into the making of this film which began shooting at Karjat.
The film centers around the romance between the Muslim Mughal Emperor Akbar, played by Hrithik Roshan and his Hindu wife, Jodhabai, played by Aishwarya Rai Bachchan. The music is composed by acclaimed music composer A. R. Rahman. The soundtrack of the movie was released on January 19, 2008