Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na | Track List

Trailers  |  Track List   |  HQ Wallpapers

  1. Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Zindagi |Singers: Rashid Ali
  2. Pappu Cant Dance | Singers: Blaze, Mohd. Aslam, Tanvi, Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Tanvi, Darshana, Satish Subramanium
  3. Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai - Female | Singers: Runa Rizvi
  4. Nazrein Milaana Nazrein Churaana  | Singers: Swetha Bhargave, Naresh Iyer, Satish Chakravarthye, Tanvi, Darshana, Benny Dayal, Anupama Deshpande
  5. Tu Bole Main Boloon  | Singers: A R Rahman
  6. Kahin To Hogi Ho  | Singers: Rashid Ali, Vasundhara Das
  7. Jaane Tu Meri Kya Hai - Male | Singers: Sukhwinder Singh
  8. Pappu Cant Dance - Remix  | Singers: Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Benny Dayal, Blaze, Tanvi, D

Behind Strory: Aamir Khan continues his family tradition by providing a launch platform to his nephew Imraan Khan by producing Director Abbas Tyrewala’s directorial debut Jaane tu ya Jaane Na. 19 years ago Aamir was launched by his cousin in Qayamat se Qayamat Tak. Imraan Khan has taken formal acting training and was screen tested by Director Abbas, the movie was being initially produced by Jhamu Sughand but however things didn’t fall in place and Aamir had to come to rescue his nephews debut project.
AR Rehman has been signed to compose the music of this romantic comedy in which Aamir is expected to make a cameo appearance. Besides Aamir actors Naseeruddin Shah, Ratna Pathak, Arbaaz Khan and Arshad Warsi would be doing cameos in Jaane tu Ya Jaane Na. The movie is Abbas Tyrewala’s first directorial venture but he does have to his credit great scripts like Main Hoon Na, Maqbool and Munnabhai MMBS. Aamir who is all excited about launching his nephew has put his movie with director Amol Gupte on a hold for a while. Jaane tu Ya Jaane NA is scheduled to hit thescreens on the 4th of July, 2008.