Saturday, September 03, 2011

Listen AR Rahman's Rockstar mp3 all songs - Rockstar (Hindi 2011) - Buy Audio CD

Songs are for promotional purpose only. Please buy original CD. to prevent downloading , i made all track 64kbps/mono !!
Buy Rockstar Audio CD @ Rs. 148 (free home delivery) with an option to pay Cash on Delivery
Listen Ranbir kapoor's new hindi film Rockstar mp3 song promo . music by AR Rahman, directed by Imtiaz Ali

ranbir kapoor's rockstar official Tracklist  

  1. Phir Se Udd Chala
    singers : Mohit Chauhan
  2. Jo Bhi Main
    singers : Mohit Chauhan
  3. Kateya Karoonsingers : Harshdeep Kaur
    Additional Vocals: Sapna Awasthi
  4. Kun Fayakunsingers : A. R. Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan
  5. Sheher Meinsingers : Mohit Chauhan, Karthik
  6. Hava Havasingers : Mohit Chauhan
    Additional Vocals: Vivianne Chaix, Tanvi Shah, Suvi Suresh, Shalini
  7. Aur Hosingers : Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic
  8. Tango For Taj
  9. Tum Kosingers : Kavita Subamaniam
  10. The Dichotomy of Famesingers : Featuring Balesh on Shehnai and Kabuli on Guitars
  11. Naadaan Parindeysingers : A. R. Rahman, Mohit Chauhan
  12. Tum Hosingers : Mohit Chauhan, Suzanne D’Mello
  13. Sadda HaqMohit Chauhan featuring Orianthi on Guitars
    Choral Vocal Arrangements by Clinton Cerejo
  14. The Meeting Place – Based on a poem by Rumisingers : Ranbir Kapoor