Preorder AR Rahman's Classic Incantation performed by Babelsberg

Preorder Audio CD
Classic Incantation-The German Films Orchestra Babelsberg Performs-A R Rahman

Tracklist :
  1. The Rising: Legacy
  2. Swades Suite 
  3. Lord of the Rings Suite: Lothlorien 
  4. Passage Suite: Moi (Aria) 
  5. Passage Suite: The Waltz (Lux Aeterna) 
  6. Slumdog Millionaire Suite: Latika's Theme 
  7. Slumdog Millionaire Suite: Mausam and Escape 
  8. Cry of the Rose (iTunes only)