Afreen Full Song from The Hundred Foot Journey. Audio out now :)

Afreen Full Song


AR Rahman's next hollywood 'The Hundred Foot Journey' audio releasing on this August 12

Official Tracklist

  1. Hassan Learns French Cooking
  2. The Village of Saint Antonin
  3. New Beginnings
  4. Vintage Recipe
  5. Mr. Kadam
  6. The Clash
  7. Destiny, Fire, War
  8. The Gift
  9. You Complete Me
  10. Alone in Paris
  11. India Calling
  12. Reunion
  13. End Credits Suite
  14. My Mind Is a Stranger Without You - Solange Merdinian
  15. A La Hassan de Paris
  16. Afreen